poplaphp.blogg.se

Young gunz brothers from another zippyshare
Young gunz brothers from another zippyshare













how come Rory never found out that Allister set up the whole thing? That got her caught? At that jewelery store? Or the fact she had a wire and Rogan never found it when he wired her whole apartment with cameras? Now its time for rory to choose be a pawn or a Queen. And when things hit the fan lorddd they hit. The more she spends with these men the more her heart is filled with guilt on betraying them. You'll love them and hate them few times lol they make Rory do lots of things from wearing barley there clothes, warning of punishments if shes late and other things that drive her body crazy 🤣🤣 but she also drives them crazy breaking those walls from each brother. These men lorddddd these men!!!! They are all different and are yummy.idk who's my fave maybe Rogan lol okay I enjoyed Rogan. She's working for the Dixen Brothers now Allister, Maddox, Rogan 🔥🔥🔥💦💦🔥 Now shes stuck between a rock and a hardplace. And it turns out horrible and ends up with her in jail. She has to make some quick cash and gets a job to steal some jewels. Shes a hustler I love that about Rory but she does have a soft side. Rory has had a rough life when her parents died now shes acting like the adult making sure her drugged up brother is taken care of and there not homeless or dead. I have been waiting for this delicious book and I liked it! It had drama, betrayal and some steamy scene!!! 3.5 ⭐ I have been waiting for this delicious book and I liked it! It had drama, betrayal and some steamy scene!!! Rory has had a rough life when her parents died now shes acting like the adult making sure her drugged up brother is taken care of and there not homeless or dead. This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. If such material triggers or offends you, please do not read this book***. There are explicit scenes and dark themes such as drug abuse that might be triggering for some. ***Gangsters and Guns is a dark, contemporary, standalone novel. Sometimes you have to trust the gangsters. Either we will fall under the weight of our deception or it will make us untouchable-bound irrevocably to each other. When the truth finally emerges, our worlds will collide in a potent mixture of sex, drugs, and bloodshed. The Dixen’s have their secrets but they aren’t the only ones hiding something. When a twist of fate lands me at rock bottom, I make the ultimate decision and give away the only thing I have left-my freedom. I do things I never thought I’d be capable of, becoming a person so hardened to the world that when I look in the mirror, all I see is a stranger. With my brother on his deathbed, it’s up to me to provide and protect what’s left of my broken family. I’ve had my fair share of pain-every moment is a fight to survive. I do things I never thought I’d be capable of, becoming a person so hardened to t Some people say that life won’t give you more than you can handle.but those people are liars. Some people say that life won’t give you more than you can handle.but those people are liars.















Young gunz brothers from another zippyshare